Contact : info@construx.be or +32 89 32 88 55
Filter by country

All export countries

ing. Anthony Jannes
Managing Director
anthony.jannes@construx.be
+32 473 60 60 03

All export countries

ir. Ward Demyttenaere
Managing Director
ward.demyttenaere@construx.be
+32 477 51 48 07

Germany - Austria

Dieter Meier
Vertriebsingenieur
dieter.meier@construx.be
+49 171 104 25 24

United Kingdom

ing. Bart Vanassche
Representative UK
bart.vanassche@construx.be
+32 479 44 98 10

All export countries

Didier Gersemeuter
International Sales Director
dg@construx.be
+32 484 94 14 86

The Netherlands

ing. Herry Van Houten
Plant Manager Veenendaal
Herryvanhouten@construx-dijkhor.nl
+31 683 655 096

Shuttering & Scaffolding (Flanders)

Rik Galle
Plant Manager Roeselare
rik.galle@construx.be
+32 471 85 85 87

Shuttering & Scaffolding (Limburg)

Patrick Meurs
Commercial Manager Genk
patrick.meurs@construx.be
+32 471 76 71 71

Marketing

Michèle Beldé
Marketing Manager
michele.belde@construx.be
+32 475 26 20 00

Scandinavia

Udo Gijsbertsen
Business Development Manager
udo@construx.be
+31 657 524 339

Shuttering

Kristof Carrette
Technical Sales Consultant
kc@construx.be
+32 472 63 25 82