Contact : info@construx.be or +32 89 32 88 55
Filter by country

ing. Anthony Jannes

Managing Director
anthony.jannes@construx.be
+32 473 60 60 03

ir. Ward Demyttenaere

Managing Director
ward.demyttenaere@construx.be
+32 477 51 48 07

Dieter Meier

Vertriebsingenieur
dieter.meier@construx.be
+49 171 104 25 24

ing. Bart Vanassche

Representative UK
bart.vanassche@construx.be
+32 479 44 98 10

Didier Gersemeuter

International Sales Director
dg@construx.be
+32 484 94 14 86

ing. Herry Van Houten

Plant Manager Veenendaal
Herryvanhouten@construx-dijkhor.nl
+31 683 655 096

Rik Galle

Plant Manager Roeselare
rik.galle@construx.be
+32 471 85 85 87

Patrick Meurs

Commercial Manager Genk
patrick.meurs@construx.be
+32 471 76 71 71

Michèle Beldé

Marketing Manager
michele.belde@construx.be
+32 475 26 20 00

Udo Gijsbertsen

Business Development Manager
udo@construx.be
+31 657 524 339

Kristof Carrette

Technical Sales Consultant
kc@construx.be
+32 472 63 25 82

Fejes István

Director International Sales at Atillas
fejes@atillas.hu
+36 30 451-4670